Skip to content

Listening to Jesus, Day 24 – His Ways

September 20, 2015

His ways are greater than our ways. With all humility, try as I might, I shall never be able to attain his ways – that kindness of manner, that gentleness of voice, that spirit of truth and love. That I am permitted to listen, to read and to study, to speak and to write of them is my great blessing. Blessed are the ways of our God.

(Isaiah 25: 8-9) He will wipe away my tears.

(Isaiah 55: 8-9) “Your ways are not my ways,” saith the Lord. “My ways are higher.”

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

