Skip to content

Following Jesus, Day 16 – Jesus, My All

June 9, 2015

I have had computer collapse. Its hospitalization left me feeling helpless. I relied on the “geeks” at Best Buy for a complete recovery, and they came through. Thanks guys!

For this we have Jesus, as Pastor Doug has said many times.

He is there when I am wounded. He is there in my despair.

I can depend on Jesus to bestow his tender care.

He is there when I am joyful, full of merriment and glad.

For Jesus is the best friend one could ever have.

(James 1: 4) When your faith is tested, your endurance has a chance to grow, and when your endurance grows, you will be perfect and complete, needing nothing.

(John 15: 5) For I am the vine and you are the branches. Those who live in me produce much fruit.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

